Depeschen mit dem Leitwort S.J. Rozan

The Independent Mystery Booksellers Association annouced the nominees for The Dilys Award 2012. The „Dilys“ has been given annually since 1992 by IMBA to the mystery titles of the year which the member booksellers have most enjoyed selling. The Dilys Award is named in honor of Dilys Winn, the founder of the first specialty bookseller of mystery books in the United States. And here are the nominees:

  • Faithful Place by Tana French – Penguin Books
  • Wicked Autumn by G. M. Malliet – Minotaur
  • Tag Man by Archer Mayor – Minotaur
  • A Trick of the Light by Louise Penny – Minotaur
  • Ghost Hero by S. J. Rozan – Minotaur